Testimonials

4.2 completed on May 4, 2019

Reviewed by Francisco A. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Gracias. A. Usted. Por. A verme. Ayudado. De. La. Manera. En. Que. Lo. Hiso. Que. Dios. La. Vendiga

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Omar A. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Hilda y su equipo han hecho un muy buen trabajo este el tercer préstamo que trabajamos con ellos!!

5.0 completed on April 6, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
The communication willingness to help bring Clarity to any question we had I wish she was a perfect loan officer for us we wouldn't have chosen anybody else she had Integrity honesty and what it took overall she was very professional we are so grateful for her

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Santos M. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
I really appreciate all the hard work to make the deal possible I’m veey happy and satisfied with signature home I would recommend to family and friends thank u all .

4.8 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Ann H. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Helpful and not pushy. Txted back and stayed late when we needed her.

5.0 completed on February 28, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel G. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Great customer service

5.0 completed on February 1, 2019

Reviewed by Emilio L. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
We were with one lender and it did not go so well.. once we were referred to Hilda everything went great. She took care of everything and got the job done i would recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2019

Reviewed by Oscar T. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
They make me feel like familia.

5.0 completed on January 14, 2019

Reviewed by Josefina C. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Very informative and helpful ' friendly and has a great team as well! Lead us to get our dream home without fail 'made it be a quick and easy process for us 😁' we are truly grateful!!

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Alberto G. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
Great person and great crew thanks a lot for being able to make one of my dreams come true

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Angie P. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
She is the most hard working woman I have ever had the pleasure to work with. She is no quitter and will work hard to make sure you are able to get your dream home.

5.0 completed on January 10, 2019

Reviewed by Salvador V. for Hilda Payes at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

Terra Bella, CA
Im very satisfied because she was quick to respond and helped fix any issues as well and as soon as she possibly could. I would highly recommend her.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager